image description

Wolfbau

Team

Bildstrecke

Erich Wolf
VR

Toni Hartmann
Leiter Finanzen / VRP
t.hartmann@wolfbau.ch, 079 100 12 12

Nico Russi
Geschäftsführer, n.russi@wolfbau.ch, 079 605 59 06

Norbert Vincenz
Bauführer, n.vincenz@wolfbau.ch, 079 605 59 00

Juan Perez
Polier, j.perez@wolfbau.ch, 079 605 59 03

Agostinho Ferreira
Polier, a.ferreira@wolfbau.ch, 079 212 45 67

Patrick Krueger
Polier, p.krueger@wolfbau.ch, 079 201 17 31

Yannick Landolt
Polier/Betreuer Lernende, y.landolt@wolfbau.ch, 079 605 59 01

Guido Della Vedova
Polier, 079 703 04 17

Martin Jenal
Kundenarbeiten, 079 304 50 81

Pascale Kuster
Kaufm. Angestellte, p.kuster@wolfbau.ch